slipknot lech скачать

Рейтинг песни: 0

Исполнитель: Slipknot

Песня: Lech

Длительность: 04:51

Добавлен: 2015-08-22

Текст песни просмотрели: 847

Скачать файл
Разные песни этого исполнителя Slipknot
Текст этой песни:

I know why Judas wept, motherfuckers!

The fire's burned on the summit
Shining a light on the ones I've killed
Survivors guilt undetermined
I can murder the world and all the brothers here

sequester and conquer
The hell with your intelligence
Defeat you at your common sense
No one is pulling through, yeah!
I'll eat the skins of my brothers
And their bastard bones will make a perfect wall
Got a feeling of the cracks of these feelings
With every terrible beast, or maybe nothing at all
Selfishness, take granted for everything
What more can't you ask for?
It doesn't matter anymore
No one is bullet proof. Yeah!

Can you feel the cold?
Fortune never favors the old
Tired of defending myself
Go complain to somebody else
Somebody else! Yeah!

The mothers and your manics are the voices in your head
The smashing at your window said you were beneath the bed
You live like fucking heathens, so you'll die like faking gods
In between the poisons on the floor
Cause I ......
Not for sure (x4)

......... inside of me
.... shit I don't need
I can't believe I'm saying this
I'm done with my decisions
I'm not your fucking superstar
Give me closure, go....

No one is bullet proof
Bullet Proof (x3)

Slipknot - Lech (Audio)
Комментарии (0)
Написать комментарий